Ansprechpersonen

Wir sind gerne für Sie da

Andrea Denzlein

Heimleitung
a.denzlein@steinhof-luzern.ch

Bruder Benedikt Molitor

Präsident Verein Barmherzige Brüder Steinhof Luzern
bruder.benedikt@steinhof-luzern.ch

Manuela Bammert

Leitung Administration
m.bammert@steinhof-luzern.ch

Veronika Lagger

Leitung Pflege
v.lagger@steinhof-luzern.ch

Marianne Geiser

Stv. Leitung Pflege
m.geiser@steinhof-luzern.ch

Rachel Meier

Leitung Hotellerie
r.meier@steinhof-luzern.ch

Gjylfidan Bylykbashi

Leitung Abteilung 1
g.bylykbashi@steinhof-luzern.ch

Marcella Camenzind

Leitung Abteilung 2
m.camenzind@steinhof-luzern.ch

Romana Anastasio

Leitung Abteilung 3
r.anastasio@steinhof-luzern.ch

Patrick Kohl

Leitung Abteilung 4
p.kohl@steinhof-luzern.ch

Jürg Meier

Leitung Technischer Dienst
j.meier@steinhof-luzern.ch

Rita Ming

Seelsorge
r.ming@steinhof-luzern.ch

Rosmarie Wey

Aus-, Fort- und Weiterbildung
r.wey@steinhof-luzern.ch

Madeleine Niederberger

Bewohneradministration
m.niederberger@steinhof-luzern.ch